You are here: Home > Committee Last Update: 04/02/05
HOME HISTORY FEATURES SPONSORS COACHES SUPERSTARS


*** 2005 ALL STAR FOOTBALL COMMITTEE ***

COMMITTEE
GAME CHAIRPERSON
Vice Chairperson
Game Secretary
AVRC President

PLAYER SPONSOR CHAIR
Assistant
Assistant

ALL STAR ALUMNI CHAIR
Assistant

PLAYERS BANQUET CHAIR

COACHES Co-Chairs


PLAYERS CHAIR
South Representative
South Representative
North Representative
North Representative

WEB PAGE CHAIR

FACILITIES CHAIR
Assistant

FINANCE CHAIR

HALF-TIME/YOUTH GROUPS CHAIR

PROGRAMS CHAIR
Assistant
Assistant

PUBLIC RELATIONS/MEDIA

TAILGATE CHAIR

TICKETS CHAIR

ALL AMERICAN ROTARIANS CHAIR

TICKET BOOTHS CHAIR
Assistant

VIP CHAIR

PGM SALES/TICKET SELLERS
Co-Chair
NAME
Jim Guido
Paul Consentino
Jane Tolentino
John Baker

Roger Hassler
Angie Hassler
Roger Bier

Angie Hassler
Roger Hassler

Joanne Bengiveno

Jeff Rosen
Ken Tavernier

Jeff Rosen
Earl McIntosh
Bruce Bondelie
Ed Lacina
Jerry Gibson

Jerry Gibson

Paul Uenaka
Rich Flynn

Miles Yamamoto

John Guisto

Paul Consentino
Paul Venezio
Paul Flores

Ken Tavernier

Mel Bandanza

Joe Pileggi

Paul Flores

Gary Exberger
Miles Yamamoto

Marianne McCarthy

Candy Arnold
Jane Tolentino
E-MAIL

paul@laconbuilders.com
jazatol@aol.com



angiehas@earthlink.net


angiehas@earthlink.net


jbengiveno@amf.com

WedemeyerAllStar@aol.com
bullsfollowbears@juno.com

WedemeyerAllStar@aol.com
earlbar@earthlink.net.com

carpet@pacbell.net
gibsonjt@earthlink.net

gibsonjt@earthlink.net

uenakan@aol.com


milesyam@pacbell.net

guisto@pacbell.net

paul@laconbuilders.com
pvenezio@pacbell.net
pdflores@pacbell.net

bullsfollowbears@juno.com

heymatz@aol.com

jpil153764@aol.com

pdflores@pacbell.net

garyx@reh-cpas.com
milesyam@pacbell.net




jazatol@aol.com