You are here: Home > Committee Last Update: 02/27/06
HOME HISTORY FEATURES SPONSORS COACHES SUPERSTARS


*** 2006 ALL STAR FOOTBALL COMMITTEE ***


COMMITTEE NAME E-MAIL
GAME CHAIRPERSON
Vice Chairperson
Jim Guido
Paul Consentino

paul@laconbuilders.com
Game Secretary Jane Tolentino
janeto@palmvalleyapts.com
AVRC President Mel Bandanza
mbandanza@sbcglobal.net
PLAYER SPONSOR CHAIR
Assistant
Roger Bier
Larry Moseley
roger.bier@rockliffe.com

ALL STAR ALUMNI CHAIR
Assistant
Angie Hassler
Joe Maestas
angiehassler@gmail.com
joe@joemaestas.com
PLAYERS BANQUET CHAIR
Assistant
Assistant
Joanne Bengiveno
Marianne McCarthy
Shirley MacDougall
jbengiveno@amf.com
m.mccarthy@computersuppliesultd.com
shirleymacdougall@yahoo.com
COACHES Co-Chairs Ken Tavernier
Jeff Rosen
kenneth.tavernier@agedwards.com
thekingofsanjose@aol.com
PLAYERS CHAIR Jeff Rosen
thekingofsanjose@aol.com
South Representative
South Representative
Earl McIntosh
Bruce Bondelie
earlbar@earthlink.net.com
North Representative
North Representative
Ed Lacina
Jerry Gibson
carpet@pacbell.net
gibsonjt@earthlink.net
WEB PAGE CHAIR Jerry Gibson
gibsonjt@earthlink.net
FACILITIES CHAIR
Assistant
Assistant
Paul Uenaka
Rich Flynn
John Baker
pauluenaka@aol.com
richardflynn@sbcglobal.net
FINANCE CHAIR
Assistant
Miles Yamamoto
Gary Exberger
milesyam@pacbell.net
garyx@reh-cpas.com
HALF-TIME/YOUTH CHAIR
Assistant
Assistant
Assistant
John Guisto
Michael Gardner
Brian O'Neill
Angie Hassler
guisto@pacbell.net
mgardner@almadengcc.com
a1appraise@aol.com
angiehassler@gmail.com
PROGRAMS CHAIR
Assistant
Assistant
Paul Consentino
Paul Venezio
Paul Flores
paul@laconbuilders.com
pvenezio@pacbell.net
mjflores@pacbell.net
PUBLIC RELATIONS/MEDIA
Assistant
Assistant
Assistant
Assistant
Roger Hassler
Joe Pileggi
Bruce Curley
Walt D'Ardenne
Joanne Bengiveno
rogerhassler@allstate.com
jpil153764@aol.com
yelruc2@pacbell.net
whda@forumrsa.com
jbengiveno@amf.com
TAILGATE CHAIR
Assistant
Assistant
Assistant
Assistant
Assistant
Mel Bandanza
Chuck Shepardson
Dale Westen
Ray Lester
Mike Niimoto
Jack Stednitz
mbandanza@sbcglobal.net
sshepardso@aol.com
dandwest@aol.com


jstednitz@skconsulting.com
ALL AMERICAN ROTARIANS CHAIR
Assistant
Paul Flores
Bill Smith
mjflores@pacbell.net
waunderrn@sbcglobal.net
TICKETS CHAIR
Assistant
Gary Exberger
Miles Yamamoto
garyx@reh-cpas.com
milesyam@pacbell.net
PROGRAM SALES CHAIR Candy Arnold
candyarnold70@aol.com
TICKET SELLERS/TAKERS CHAIR Jane Tolentino
jazatol@aol.com