You are here: Home > Committee Last Update: 03/29/07
HOME HISTORY FEATURES SPONSORS COACHES SUPERSTARS


*** 2007 ALL STAR FOOTBALL COMMITTEE ***

COMMITTEE NAME E-MAIL
GAME CHAIRPERSON
  Vice Chairperson
Jim Guido
Paul Consentino
jimmyjoe12@sbcglobal.net
paul@laconbuilders.com
Game Secretary Jane Tolentino
jazatol@aol.com
AVRC President Joe Pileggi
jpil153764@aol.com
PLAYER SPONSORS CHAIR Roger Bier
Rbier@pacbell.net
ALL STAR ALUMNI CHAIR Angie Hassler
angiehassler@gmail.com
PLAYERS BANQUET CHAIR
  Assistant
Joanne Bengiveno
Marianne McCarthy
jbengiveno@amf.com
m.mccarthy@computersuppliesultd.com
COACHES/PLAYERS CHAIR
  South Team Rep
  South Team Rep
  North Team Rep
  North Team Rep
Jeff Rosen
Roger Hassler
Bruce Bondelie
Ed Lacina
Jerry Gibson
wedemeyerallstar@aol.com
rogerhassler@allstate.com

carpet@pacbell.net
gibsonjt@earthlink.net
WEB PAGE CHAIR Jerry Gibson
gibsonjt@earthlink.net
FACILITIES CHAIR
  Assistant
  Assistant
Paul Uenaka
Rich Flynn
John Baker
pauluenaka@aol.com
richardflynn@sbcglobal.net
FINANCE CHAIR
  Assistant
Miles Yamamoto
Gary Exberger
milesyam@pacbell.net
garyx@reh-cpas.com
HALF-TIME CHAIR
  Assistant
  Assistant
Kathy Burgett
Brian O'Neill
Angie Hassler
kbfit@yahoo.com
a1appraise@aol.com
angiehassler@gmail.com
CHEERLEADERS CHAIR Michael Gardner
mgardner@almadengcc.com
PROGRAMS CHAIR
  Assistant
Paul Consentino
Paul Venezio
paul@laconbuilders.com
pvenezio@pacbell.net
PUBLIC RELATIONS/MEDIA
  Intern
Ryan Lester
Natalie Cummins
ryan.lester@sjsu.edu
nrcummins@gmail.com
VIP CHAIRMAN John Guisto
guisto@pacbell.net
TAILGATE CHAIR
  Assistant
Mel Bandanza
mbandanza@sbcglobal.net
ALL AMERICAN ROTARIANS CHAIR
  Assistant
Jean Luc Renson
lucrenson@earthlink.net
TICKETS CHAIR
  Assistant
Gary Exberger
Miles Yamamoto
garyx@reh-cpas.com
milesyam@pacbell.net
PROGRAM SALES CHAIR Candy Arnold
candyarnold70@aol.com
TICKET SELLERS/TAKERS CHAIR Jane Tolentino
jazatol@aol.com