You are here: Home > Committee Last Update: 08/19/08
HOME HISTORY FEATURES SPONSORS COACHES SUPERSTARS


*** 2008 ALL STAR FOOTBALL COMMITTEE ***

COMMITTEE NAME E-MAIL
GAME CHAIRPERSON
  First Vice Chair
  Second Vice Chair
Jim Guido
Paul Consentino
Gregg Consentino
jimmyjoe12@sbcglobal.net
paul@laconbuilders.com
gregg@laconbuilders.com
Game Secretary Jane Tolentino
jazatol@aol.com
AVRC President Jerry Gibson
gibsonjt@earthlink.net
PLAYER SPONSORS CO-CHAIR
PLAYER SPONSORS CO-CHAIR
Bob Dolci
Rick Valdez
bobandkathleen@comcast.net
rvaldez@scvymca.org
ALL STAR ALUMNI CO-CHAIR
ALL STAR ALUMNI CO-CHAIR
Angie Hassler
Roger Hassler
angiehassler@gmail.com
rogerhassler@allstate.com
PLAYERS BANQUET CO-CHAIR
PLAYERS BANQUET CO-CHAIR
  Assistant
Joanne Bengiveno
Kenneth Tavernier
Marianne McCarthy
jbengiveno@amf.com
kenneth.tavernier@agedwards.com
m.mccarthy@computersuppliesultd.com
COACHES & PLAYERS CHAIR
  South Team Rep
  South Team Rep
  North Team Rep
  North Team Rep
Jeff Rosen
Bruce Bondelie
Roger Bier
Ed Lacina
Jerry Gibson
wedemeyerallstar@aol.com

rbier@pacbell.net
carpet@pacbell.net
gibsonjt@earthlink.net
WEB PAGE CHAIR Jerry Gibson
gibsonjt@earthlink.net
PHOTOS/VIDEO/DVD CO-CHAIR
PHOTOS/VIDEO/DVD CO-CHAIR
Bruce Curley
Jerry Costanzo
yelruc2@gmail.com
saycam@pacbell.net
ALL AMERICAN CO-CHAIR
ALL AMERICAN CO-CHAIR
Ken Wadors
Jean Luc Renson
kwadors@sbcglobal.net
lucrenson@comcast.net
FACILITIES CO-CHAIR
FACILITIES CO-CHAIR
  Assistant
  Assistant
Paul Uenaka
John Baker
Brian O'Neill
Bill Smith
pauluenaka@aol.com
ssupply@pacbell.net
a1appraise@aol.com
waunderrn@sbcglobal.net
FINANCE CHAIR
  Assistant
Miles Yamamoto
Gary Exberger
milesyam@pacbell.net
garyx@reh-cpas.com
HALF-TIME/YOUTH CO-CHAIR
HALF-TIME/YOUTH CO-CHAIR
  Assistant
  Assistant
  Assistant
John Guisto
Kathy Burgett
Angie Hassler
Roger Hassler
Ken Tavernier
guisto@pacbell.netom
kbfit@yahoo.com
angiehassler@gmail.com
rogerhassler@allstate.net
kenneth.tavernier@agedwards.com
PROGRAM ADS CHAIR
  Assistant
  Assistant
  Assistant
Paul Consentino
Paul Venezio
Mike Trudeau
Joe Pileggi
paul@laconbuilders.com
pvenezio@pacbell.net
mtrudeau@ortc.com
jpil153764@aol.com
PUBLIC RELATIONS/MEDIA
  Intern



VIP CO-CHAIRMAN
VIP CO-CHAIRMAN
Gregg Consentino
Joe Ferrito
gregg@laconbuilders.com
jferrito@aol.com
TAILGATE CHAIR
  Assistant
  Assistant
  Assistant
  Assistant
  Assistant
  Assistant
  Assistant
Mel Bandanza
Walt D'Ardenne
Joe Maestas
Mike Niimoto
Chuck Shepardson
Dale Westen
Paul Venezio
Paul Consentino
mbandanza@sbcglobal.net
whda@aol.com
joermaestas@yahoo.com

sshepardso@aol.com
dalewesten@comcast.net
pvenezio@pacbell.net
paul@laconbuilders.com
TICKETS CHAIR
  Assistant
Gary Exberger
Miles Yamamoto
garyx@reh-cpas.com
milesyam@pacbell.net
PROGRAM SALES CHAIR
  Assistant
  Assistant
Candy Arnold
Ray Arnold
Jane Tolentino
candyarnold70@aol.com
rrayarnold70@aol.com
jazatol@aol.com
TICKET SELLERS/TAKERS CHAIR
  Assistant
  Assistant
Jane Tolentino
Candy Arnold
Ray Arnold
jazatol@aol.com
candyarnold70@aol.com
rrayarnold70@aol.com