You are here: Home > Committee Last Update: 06/15/09
HOME HISTORY FEATURES SPONSORS COACHES SUPERSTARS


*** 2009 ALL STAR FOOTBALL COMMITTEE ***

COMMITTEE NAME E-MAIL
GAME CHAIRPERSON
  First Vice Chair
  Second Vice Chair
Jim Guido
Paul Consentino
Gregg Consentino
jimmyjoe12@sbcglobal.net
paul@laconbuilders.com
gregg@laconbuilders.com
Game Secretary Jane Tolentino
jazatol@aol.com
AVRC President Ken Tavernier
kenneth.tavernier@agedwards.com
Coaches/Players Advisor Mark Krail
Mark_Krail@sjusd.org
PLAYER SPONSORS CO-CHAIR
PLAYER SPONSORS CO-CHAIR
Rick Valdez
Ken Wadors
rvaldez@scyymca.org
kwadors@sbcglobal.net
ALL STAR ALUMNI CO-CHAIR
ALL STAR ALUMNI CO-CHAIR
Angie Hassler
Roger Hassler
angiehassler@gmail.com
rogerhassler@gmail.com
PLAYERS BANQUET CO-CHAIR
PLAYERS BANQUET CO-CHAIR
  Assistant
Joanne Bengiveno
Gregg Consentino
Marianne McCarthy
jbengiveno@amf.com
gregg@laconbuilders.com
m.mccarthy@computersuppliesultd.com
COACHES & PLAYERS CHAIR
  South Team Rep
  South Team Rep
  North Team Rep
  North Team Rep
Jeff Rosen
Bruce Bondelie
Roger Hassler
Ed Lacina
Mike Trudeau
WedemeyerAllStar@aol.com

rogerhassler@gmail.com
carpet@pacbell.net
mtrudeau@ortc.com
WEB PAGE CHAIR Jerry Gibson
gibsonjt@earthlink.net
PHOTOS/VIDEO/DVD CO-CHAIR
PHOTOS/VIDEO/DVD CO-CHAIR
Bruce Curley
Jerry Costanzo
yelruc2@gmail.com
saycam@pacbell.net
ALL AMERICAN CO-CHAIR
ALL AMERICAN CO-CHAIR
Bob Dolci
Joe Pileggi
bobandkathleen@comcast.net
jpil153764@aol.com
FACILITIES CO-CHAIR
FACILITIES CO-CHAIR
Paul Uenaka
Bill Smith
pauluenaka@aol.com
waunderrn@sbcglobal.net
FINANCE CHAIR
  Assistant
Miles Yamamoto
Gary Exberger
milesyam@pacbell.net
garyx@reh-cpas.com
HALF-TIME/YOUTH CO-CHAIR
HALF-TIME/YOUTH CO-CHAIR
  Assistant
John Guisto
Roger Hassler
Angie Hassler
guisto@pacbell.netom
rogerhassler@allstate.net
angiehassler@gmail.com
PROGRAM ADS CHAIR
  Assistant
  Assistant
  Assistant
Paul Consentino
Paul Venezio
Mike Trudeau
Joe Pileggi
paul@laconbuilders.com
pvenezio@pacbell.net
mtrudeau@ortc.com
jpil153764@aol.com
PUBLIC RELATIONS/MEDIA
  Intern
Heather Holdorf
HeatherHoldorf@gmail.com


VIP CO-CHAIRMAN
VIP CO-CHAIRMAN
Gregg Consentino
Joe Ferrito
gregg@laconbuilders.com
jferrito@aol.com
TAILGATE CHAIR
  Assistant
  Assistant
  Assistant
  Assistant
  Assistant
  Assistant
  Assistant
  Assistant
Jean Luc Renson
Walt D'Ardenne
Mike Niimoto
Chuck Shepardson
Dale Westen
Paul Venezio
Paul Consentino
Mel Bandanza
Roger Bier
LucRenson@comcast.net
whda@aol.com

sshepardso@aol.com
dalewesten@comcast.net
pvenezio@pacbell.net
paul@laconbuilders.com
rbier@pacbell.net
TICKETS CO-CHAIR
  TICKETS CO-CHAIR
Gary Exberger
Joe Pileggi
garyx@reh-cpas.com
jpil153764@aol.com
PROGRAM SALES CHAIR
  Assistant
  Assistant
Candy Arnold
Ray Arnold
Jane Tolentino
candyarnold70@aol.com
rrayarnold70@aol.com
jazatol@aol.com
TICKET SELLERS/TAKERS CHAIR
  Assistant
  Assistant
Jane Tolentino
Candy Arnold
Ray Arnold
jazatol@aol.com
candyarnold70@aol.com
rrayarnold70@aol.com