You are here: Home > Committee Last Update: 3/26/12
HOME HISTORY FEATURES SPONSORS COACHES SUPERSTARS


*** 2012 ALL STAR FOOTBALL COMMITTEE ***

COMMITTEE NAME E-MAIL
GAME CHAIRPERSON
  Security/Event Shirts
  Spartan Stadium
  Photos - DVDs
Jim Guido

Jack O'Brien
Jerry Costanzo
jimmyjoe12@sbcglobal.net


saycam@pacbell.net
VICE CHAIRMAN
  Program Ads
  Sponsorships
  Tailgate
Paul Consentino
Paul Venezio

Jean Luc Renson
paul@laconbuilders.com
pvenezio@pacbell.net

LucRenson@comcast.net
VICE CHAIRMAN
  Players Banquet
  VIP Sections
  Facilities
Gregg Consentino
gregg@laconbuilders.com
Game Secretary
Ticket Sellers & Takers
Game Program
Jane Tolentino
jazatol@aol.com
AVRC PRESIDENT (game time)
Bob Dolci
BobandKathleen@comcast.net
Website/Facebook/Field Reps
   North Rep
   South Reps
Jerry Gibson
Ed Lacina
Mike Trudeau
Roger Hassler
gibsonjt@earthlink.net
carpet@pacbell.net
mtrudeau@ortc.com
rogerhassler@gmail.com
Pre/Half-Time Activities Les Hansen
Bob Seymour
lesnsuz@charter.net>
seymourrailroad@charter.net
Finance Miles Yamamoto
Gary Exberger
milesyam@pacbell.net
exberger@comcast.net
Insurance/Equipment Bob Seymour
seymourrailroad@charter.net
Tickets/All American Rotarians Joe Pileggi
jpil153764@aol.com
VIP Sections Joe Ferrito
Gregg Consentino
jferrito@aol.com
gregg@laconbuilders.com
Coaches
  South
  North

Mike Carrozzo
Mark Krail

Lelandfootball@aol.com
markekrail@aol.com
Players Jeff Rosen
Elaine Blais
WedemeyerAllStar@aol.com
elaineblais@comcast.net
Cheerleaders Bill Bynum
John Guisto
owbynum@comcast.net
guisto@pacbell.net
All Star Alumni Angie Hassler
angiehassler@gmail.com
Programs/Program Sales
  Program Ad/Sponsor Sales
Candy Arnold
candyarnold70@aol.com
Player Sponsors Manuel Naku
nakuandco@yahoo.com
Audio & Visual Bruce Curley
yelruc2@gmail.com
Media Rick Valdez
rvaldez@scyymca.org