You are here: Home > Committee Last Update: 7/13/13
HOME HISTORY FEATURES SPONSORS COACHES SUPERSTARS


*** 2013 ALL STAR FOOTBALL COMMITTEE ***

COMMITTEE NAME E-MAIL
GAME CHAIRPERSON
  Security/Event Shirts/Media/DVDs
  Spartan Stadium

  Photos/Program
  Security
Jim Guido

Jack O'Brien
Rich Couser
Jerry Costanzo
Joe Salamida
jimmyjoe12@sbcglobal.net



saycam@pacbell.net
VICE CHAIRMAN
  Sponsorships
  Program Ads
  Tailgate
Paul Consentino

Paul Venezio
Jean Luc Renson
Rick Valdez
paul@laconbuilders.com

pvenezio@pacbell.net
LucRenson@comcast.net
VICE CHAIRMAN
  Pre-Game/Half-Time Activities
Ray Wong
ray.wong@valleywater.org
Game Secretary
Ticket Sellers & Takers
Game Program/Media Assistant
Jane Tolentino
jazatol@aol.com
AVRC PRESIDENT (game time)
Bill Bynum
owbynum@comcast.net
Website/Facebook/Field Reps
   North Rep
   South Rep
Jerry Gibson
Jerry Gibson
Roger Hassler
gibsonjt@earthlink.net
gibsonjt@earthlink.net
rogerhassler@gmail.com
Finance Miles Yamamoto
Gary Exberger
milesyam@pacbell.net
exberger@comcast.net
Insurance/Game Announcer Bob Seymour
seymourrailroad@charter.net
All Star/All American Rotarians Joe Pileggi
jpil153764@aol.com
Coaches/Players
  South/Media
  North

Mike Carrozzo
Mark Krail

Lelandfootball@aol.com
markekrail@aol.com
Cheerleaders John Guisto
guisto@pacbell.net
All Star Alumni Angie Hassler
Roger Hassler
angiehassler@gmail.com
rogerhassler@gmail.com
Programs/Program Sales
  Program Ad/Sponsor Sales
Candy Arnold
candyarnold70@aol.com
Player Sponsors
Audio & Visual Bruce Curley
yelruc2@gmail.com
Media Mike Carrozzo
Lelandfootball@aol.com
Players Banquet Gregg Consentino
gregg@laconbuilders.com
Tickets Gary Exberger
Facilities (Banners/Signs) Paul Uenaka
pauluenaka@aol.com