You are here: Home > Committee Last Update: 6/07/14
-->
HOME HISTORY FEATURES SPONSORS COACHESSUPERSTARS


*** 2014 ALL STAR FOOTBALL COMMITTEE ***

  Player Sponsors
COMMITTEE NAME E-MAIL
GAME CHAIRPERSON
  Event Shirts/Media/DVDs
  Spartan Stadium

  Photography
  Security
Jim Guido

Jack O'Brien
Rich Couser
Wayne Salvatore
Joe Salamida
jimmyjoe27@comcast.net



VICE CHAIRMAN
  Sponsorships
  Program Ads
  Tailgate
Paul Consentino

Paul Venezio
Jean Luc Renson
Rick Valdez
Joe Ferrito
paul@laconbuilders.com

pvenezio@comcast.net
LucRenson@comcast.net
rvaldez@ymcasv.org
jferrito@aol.com
Pre-Game/Half-Time Activities
  Cheerleaders
Ray Wong
ray.wong@valleywater.org
Game Secretary
  Ticket Sellers & Takers
  Game Program/Media Assistant
Jane Tolentino
jazatol@aol.com
AVRC PRESIDENT (game time)
Brian O'Neill
a1appraise@gmail.com
Website/Facebook/Field Reps
   North Rep
   South Rep
Jerry Gibson

Roger Hassler
gibsonjt@earthlink.net
gibsonjt@earthlink.net
rogerhassler@gmail.com
Finance Miles Yamamoto
Gary Exberger
milesyam@pacbell.net
exberger@comcast.net
Insurance/Game Announcer Bob Seymour
Haryl Pascal
seymourrailroad@charter.net
haryl@hpascal.com
All Star/All American Rotarians Joe Pileggi
jpil153764@aol.com
Coaches/Players
  South/Media
  North

Mike Carrozzo
Mark Krail

Lelandfootball@aol.com
markekrail@aol.com
All Star Alumni Angie Hassler
Roger Hassler
angiehassler@gmail.com
rogerhassler@gmail.com
Programs/Program Sales
  Program Ad/Sponsor Sales
Candy Arnold
candyarnold70@aol.com
Player Sponsors Neil Rauschhuber
neil.rauschhuber@att.net
Audio & Visual Bruce Curley
yelruc2@gmail.com
Players Banquet Gregg Consentino
gregg@laconbuilders.com
Tickets Gary Exberger
Miles Yamamoto
Haryl Pascal
exberger@comcast.net
milesyam@pacbell.net
haryl@hpascal.com
Facilities (Banners/Signs) Paul Uenaka
pauluenaka@aol.com