You are here: Home > Committee Last Update: 5/25/15
HOME HISTORY FEATURES SPONSORS COACHES SUPERSTARS


*** 2015 ALL STAR FOOTBALL COMMITTEE ***

COMMITTEE NAME E-MAIL
GAME CHAIRPERSON
  Security
  Event Shirts/Media/DVDs
  Stadium

  Media, Photos & DVDs
Jim Guido
Joe Salamida

Jack O'Brien
Wayne Salvatore
jimmyjoe27@comcast.net



Game Secretary
   Ticket Sellers & Takers
   Game Program
   Media Assistant
Jane Tolentino
jazatol@aol.com
South Team Advisor
   Media
   Coaches
   Player Forms
   Head Coach Selection
Mike Carrozzo
Lelandfootball@aol.com
North Team Advisor
   Coaches
   Player Forms
   Head Coach Selection
Mark Krail
markekrail@aol.com
AVRC PRESIDENT (game time)
Ray Wong
ray.wong@valleywater.org
Program Sales
  Program Ad Sales
  Sponsor Sales
Candy Arnold
candyarnold70@aol.com

VICE CHAIRMAN
  Sponsorships
  Program Ads
  Tailgate
Paul Consentino

Paul Venezio
Jean Luc Renson
Rick Valdez
Joe Ferrito
paul@laconbuilders.com

pvenezio@comcast.net
LucRenson@comcast.net
rvaldez@ymcasv.org
jferrito@aol.com
Players Banquet Gregg Consentino
gregg@laconbuilders.com
Website/Facebook/Field Reps
   North Rep
   South Rep
Jerry Gibson
gibsonjt@earthlink.net
Facilities (Banners/Signs)
Player Sponsors Neil Rauschhuber
neil.rauschhuber@att.net
All Star Alumni Bill Bynum
owbynum@comcast.net

VICE CHAIRMAN
  All StarRotarians
  All American Rotarians
Joe Pileggi
jpil153764@aol.com
Game Announcer
  Insurance
Bob Seymour
seymourrailroad@charter.net
Finance Miles Yamamoto
Gary Exberger
milesyam@pacbell.net
exberger@comcast.net
Tickets Gary Exberger
Miles Yamamoto
exberger@comcast.net
milesyam@pacbell.net
Audio & Visual Bruce Curley
yelruc2@gmail.com
Pre-Game & Half-Time
  Equipment
Haryl Pascal
haryl@hpascal.com