You are here: Home > Committee Last Update: 3/29/16
HOME HISTORY FEATURES COACHES SUPERSTARS


*** 2016 ALL STAR FOOTBALL COMMITTEE ***

COMMITTEE NAME E-MAIL
GAME CHAIRPERSON
  Event Shirts/Media/DVDs
  Stadium

Jim Guido

Jack O'Brien
jimmyjoe27@comcast.net



Game Secretary
   Ticket Sellers & Takers
   Game Program/Player Forms
Jane Tolentino
jazatol@aol.com
South Team Advisor
   Media/Coaches
Mike Carrozzo
Lelandfootball@aol.com
North Team Advisor
   Coaches
Mark Krail
markekrail@aol.com
AVRC PRESIDENT (game time)
Neil Rauschhuber
neil.rauschhuber@att.net
Program Sales
  Program Ad Sales/Sponsor Sales
Candy Arnold
candyarnold70@aol.com

VICE CHAIRMAN
  Sponsorships/Program Ads
Paul Consentino
Paul Venezio
paul@laconbuilders.com

pvenezio@comcast.net
Finance Miles Yamamoto
Gary Exberger
milesyam@pacbell.net
exberger@comcast.net
Player Sponsors
All Star Alumni

VICE CHAIRMAN
  Game Day Operations
Ken Tavernier
ktavernier@sbcglobal.net
Players Banquet Gregg Consentino
gregg@laconbuilders.com
Tailgate Jean Luc Renson
Rebecca Boylan
LucRenson@comcast.net
rboylan@ymcasv.org
Player Reps
   North Rep
   North Rep
   South Rep
   South Rep

Jerry Gibson
Bill Pope
Ed Lacina
Bob Dolci

gibsonjt@earthlink.net
Insurance Bob Seymour
seymourrailroad@charter.net
Cheerleaders Shannon Tavernier
Joyce Gibson
Ticket Sales (Rotary/schools) John Baker
Website/Facebook Jerry Gibson
gibsonjt@earthlink.net
Photographer Wayne Salvatore