You are here: Home > Committee Last Update: 1/24/18
HOME HISTORY FEATURES COACHES SUPERSTARS


*** 2018 ALL STAR FOOTBALL COMMITTEE ***

COMMITTEE NAME E-MAIL
GAME CHAIRPERSON
  Jerseys/Media/DVDs/Ins/Security
  Referees/Trainers
Jim Guido
jimmyjoe27@comcast.net
Game Secretary
   Ticket Sellers & Takers
   Game Program/School Forms
   Friends of Family Forms
Jane Tolentino
jazatol@aol.com
Game Advisor
   Team/Coaches
Mark Krail
markekrail@aol.com
Game Advisor
   Stadium/On-field Coord
Jack O'Brien
AVRC PRESIDENT (game time)
  Letter/Governor
Gregg Consentino
gregg@laconbuilders.com

VICE CHAIRMAN
  Sponsorships/Program Ads
  Corporate Ads/Marketing
Paul Consentino
Paul Venezio
Dave Olson
paul@laconbuilders.com
pvenezio@comcast.net
Treasurer
  Finances/Budget
Miles Yamamoto
Gary Exberger
milesyam@pacbell.net
exberger@comcast.net
Ticket Sales (Rotary)
Ticket Sales (Schools)

Rebecca Boylan

rboylan@ymcasv.org
Player Sponsors Neil Rauschhuber
nrauschhuber@att.net
All Star Alumni

VICE CHAIRMAN
  Game Day Operations
Candy Arnold
candyarnold70@aol.com
Players Banquet Ken Tavernier
Gregg Consentino
ktavernier@sbcglobal.net
gregg@laconbuilders.com
Tailgate Jean Luc Renson
Rebecca Boylan
LucRenson@comcast.net
rboylan@ymcasv.org
Player Information
   North Rep
   North Rep
   South Rep
   South Rep
Jerry Gibson


Ed Lacina
Bill Bynum
gibsonjt@earthlink.net


carpet@pacbell.net
owbynum@comcast.com
Banners
Program Sales Candy Arnold
candyarnold70@aol.com
Cheerleaders Ken Tavernier
Shannon Tavernier
ktavernier@sbcglobal.net
Website
  Facebook
Jerry Gibson
Miguel Cruz
gibsonjt@earthlink.net
Photographer Wayne Salvatore Website